Skip to Main Content

Spring 2024


Events this term tagged: "registration"

Enrollment Appointment Date and Time available on myUCF for Spring 2024 Monday, October 16, 2023
Registration on myUCF Monday, October 30, 2023 -
Sunday, January 7, 2024
Registration for State Employees, UCFAA Employees, Non-Degree, Transients and Audits Friday, January 5, 2024 3:00 PM
Registration for Senior Citizen Audits (begins at 3:30 p.m.) Friday, January 5, 2024 3:30 PM
Late Registration

Late Registration ends Friday, January 12, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. A $100 Late Registration Fee applies to students who have not enrolled by the close of Registration. $100 Late Payment Fee applies to students who do not pay their fees or do not pay their fees by the due date.

Monday, January 8, 2024 -
Friday, January 12, 2024
Drop/Swap Deadline on myUCF Friday, January 12, 2024 11:59 PM
Add Deadline on myUCF Friday, January 12, 2024 11:59 PM
Today, Friday, February 23, 2024
Enrollment Appointment Date, Time Available to View on myUCF for Summer 2024, Fall 2024, Spring 2025

The schedule of classes for Summer 2024, Fall 2024, and Spring 2025 is available. Under Multiple Term Registration, undergraduates with a declared major and UCF GPA of 3.5 or higher will be able to view their appointment dates and times for Summer 2024, Fall 2024, and Spring 2025 in myUCF. Graduate students will be able to view their appointment dates and times for Summer 2024, Fall 2024 and Spring 2025 in myUCF.

Monday, March 11, 2024 9:00 AM
Registration by Appointment and Add/Drop for Summer 2024, Fall 2024 and Spring 2025 Begins Thursday, March 28, 2024
Last Day to Reinstate Drop for Nonpayment Classes Deadline Friday, March 29, 2024 4:00 PM
Withdrawal Deadline Friday, March 29, 2024 11:59 PM