Skip to Main Content

Summer 2022


Events this term tagged: "faculty"

Faculty Textbook Orders Request for First Day Inclusive Access for Summer 2022 Due Friday, February 25, 2022
Faculty Orders for Textbooks for Summer 2022 & Fall 2022 terms Due Friday, March 25, 2022
Faculty to confirm academic activity in each class

(Session A)

http://finaid.ucf.edu/academic-activity/

Monday, May 16, 2022 -
Friday, May 20, 2022
Faculty to confirm academic activity in each class

(Session C)

http://finaid.ucf.edu/academic-activity/

Monday, May 16, 2022 -
Friday, May 20, 2022
Faculty to confirm academic activity in each class

(Session D)

http://finaid.ucf.edu/academic-activity/

Monday, May 16, 2022 -
Friday, May 20, 2022
Today, Saturday, May 28, 2022
Faculty to confirm academic activity in each class

(Session B)

http://finaid.ucf.edu/academic-activity/

Monday, June 27, 2022 -
Friday, July 1, 2022
Grades Due in myUCF (12 p.m. EDT)

(Session A)

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 12:00 PM
Grades Due in myUCF (12 p.m. EDT)

(Session D)

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 12:00 PM
Grades Due in myUCF (12 p.m. EDT)

(Session B)

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 12:00 PM
Grades Due in myUCF (12 p.m. EDT)

(Session C)

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 12:00 PM