Skip to Main Content

Summer 2021


Events this term tagged: "faculty"

Faculty Textbooks Orders Due for First Day Inclusive Access Summer 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021
Faculty Orders for Textbooks Due for Summer Term Friday, March 5, 2021
Faculty Textbooks Orders Due for First Day Inclusive Access Fall 2020 Friday, April 23, 2021
Faculty Orders for Textbooks Due for Fall Term Friday, April 30, 2021
Faculty to confirm academic activity in each class

(Session A)

http://finaid.ucf.edu/academic-activity/

Monday, May 17, 2021 -
Friday, May 21, 2021
Faculty to confirm academic activity in each class

(Session C)

http://finaid.ucf.edu/academic-activity/

Monday, May 17, 2021 -
Friday, May 21, 2021
Faculty to confirm academic activity in each class

(Session D)

http://finaid.ucf.edu/academic-activity/

Monday, May 17, 2021 -
Friday, May 21, 2021
Today, Monday, June 21, 2021
Faculty to confirm academic activity in each class

(Session B)

http://finaid.ucf.edu/academic-activity/

Monday, June 28, 2021 -
Friday, July 2, 2021
Grades Due in myUCF

(Session A)

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Grades Due in myUCF

(Session D)

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Grades Due in myUCF

(Session B)

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Grades Due in myUCF

(Session C)

Wednesday, August 11, 2021