Skip to Main Content
Academic Calendar

Events this term tagged: "registration"

Early Registration

Under Multiple Term Registration, undergraduates with a declared major and UCF GPA of 3.5 or higher will receive an early appointment date and time for Spring 2018. Registration for these students will begin on or after the date listed.

Monday, March 20, 2017 -
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Today, Sunday, September 24, 2017
Enrollment Appointment Date and Time available on myUCF for Spring 2018 Monday, October 9, 2017
Registration Monday, October 30, 2017 -
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Registration for State Employees, UCFAA Employees, Non-Degree, Transients, and Audits Friday, January 5, 2018 3:00 PM
Registration for Senior Citizen Audits Friday, January 5, 2018 3:30 PM
Late Registration Monday, January 8, 2018 -
Friday, January 12, 2018
Drop/Swap Deadline on myUCF Thursday, January 11, 2018 11:59 PM
Add Deadline on myUCF Friday, January 12, 2018 11:59 PM
Enrollment Appointment Date and Time Available on myUCF for Summer 2018, Fall 2018, Spring 2019

Under Multiple Term Registration, undergraduates with a declared major and UCF GPA of 3.5 or higher will receive their appointment dates and times for Summer 2018, Fall 2018 and Spring 2019 on the date listed.

Monday, March 5, 2018
Withdrawal Deadline Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:59 PM
Registration by Appointment and Add/Drop for Summer 2018, Fall 2018, Spring 2019 Begins Thursday, March 22, 2018
Last Day to Reinstate Drop for Nonpayment Classes Deadline Thursday, March 22, 2018