Skip to Main Content
Academic Calendar

Events this term tagged: "registration"

Early Registration

Under Multiple Term Registration, undergraduates with a declared major and UCF GPA of 3.5 or higher will receive their appointment dates and times for Summer 2014, Fall 2014 and Spring 2015 beginning February 24, 2014. Registration for these students will begin on or after the date listed.

Monday, March 17, 2014 -
Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:59 PM
Enrollment Appointment Date and Time available on myUCF for Spring 2015 Monday, October 6, 2014
Registration Monday, October 20, 2014 -
Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:59 PM
Registration for State Employees, UCF Employees, UCFAA Employees, Non-Degree, Transients, and Audits Friday, January 9, 2015 3:00 PM
Registration for Senior Citizen Audits Friday, January 9, 2015 3:30 PM
Late Registration Monday, January 12, 2015 -
Friday, January 16, 2015 11:59 PM
Drop/Swap Deadline on myUCF Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:59 PM
Add Deadline on myUCF Friday, January 16, 2015 11:59 PM
Enrollment Appointment Date and Time Available on myUCF for Summer 2015, Fall 2015, Spring 2016

Under Multiple Term Registration, undergraduates with a declared major and UCF GPA of 3.5 or higher will receive their appointment dates and times for Summer 2015, Fall 2015 and Spring 2016 on the date listed.

Monday, March 2, 2015 9:00 AM
Registration by Appointment and Add/Drop for Summer 2015, Fall 2015, Spring 2016 Begins Monday, March 16, 2015 8:00 AM
Last Day to Reinstate Drop for Nonpayment Classes Deadline Tuesday, March 24, 2015 4:00 PM
Withdrawal Deadline Tuesday, March 24, 2015 11:59 PM